Main Menu Top Menu

Archives: Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for May 30, 2018

Day Navigation

6:30 pm

Book Discussion Group

May 30 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Booklovers’ Gourmet, 55 East Main St
Webster, MA 01570 United States

Join us for this month's evening book group where we will be discussing the historical novel "The Other Einstein" by Marie Benedict. In the tradition of The Paris Wife and Mrs. Poe, this is the story of a relationship as… Read More

Find out more »
+ Export Events