Main Menu Top Menu

Autumn of Fear author event

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Autumn of Fear author event

May 12 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Autumn of Fear coverMeet Glede Browne Kabongo, author of the new thriller “Autumn of Fear”. If you’re a fan of psychological thrillers then don’t miss author Gledé Browne Kabongo’s introduction and discussion of her new book Autumn of Fear, “A taut thriller about hard choices that’s gripping and satisfying”. It’s perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Paula Hawkins and Lisa Unger. Gledé will be signing books and answering questions. This is a free event and signed books will be available for purchase.

For more information visit www.gledekabongo.com

About the author: Gledé Browne Kabongo writes intense psychological thrillers—unflinching tales of deception, secrecy, danger and family. She is the #1 Amazon bestselling author of Game of Fear, Swan Deception, Conspiracy of Silence, and Mark of Deceit. Her love affair with books began as a young girl growing up in the Caribbean, where her town library overlooked the Atlantic Ocean. She was trading books and discussing them with neighbors before Book Clubs became popular.
 
Gledé holds both an M.S. and B.A. in communications. She was a featured speaker at the 2016 Boston Book Festival and has led workshops on publishing and the craft of writing. She hopes to win the Pulitzer Prize for fiction one day, and an Oscar for screenwriting. Gledé lives outside Boston with her husband and two sons.

Details

Date:
May 12
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Deb Horan
Phone:
(508) 949-6232
Email:
deb@bookloversgourmet.com
Website:
http://www.bookloversgourmet.com

Venue

Booklovers’ Gourmet
55 East Main St
Webster, MA 01570 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(508) 949-6232
Website:
http://www.bookloversgourmet.com